A+ In Stupidity

2003-10-23

Midterm time is upon us, which would explain my lack of updates. Tomorrow is my English evaluation. Basically I have to show up for 15 minutes, brining what I feel is my best work from the class and then anxiously await my fate. I am also required to bring a minimum of six journal entries that exhibits of my intellectual thinking. Being the procrastinator that I am, I left the assignment till the last minute and being too lazy to do it all now, I figured I would just pick six very witty entries from here. Though now I�m realizing that no English teacher would want to read about pigeons, caterpillar Grandmas, consequences of teenage drinking (though a very educational entry) and about a boy that resembles Jesus.

Actually this is just a shameless plug to promote you to read over other entries rather than to be bored by this one. You can thank me later.