Oh Holy One

2003-09-16

Few nights ago as we were sitting the designated social able area. As James was playing Pink Floyd�s �Wish you where here� on his guitar, I turned my head to where the street lamp was cascading it�s light. Underneath it there was a figure walking slowly. His long brown hair was being blown in the wind and it seemed as if he was just floating towards us. I thought my time was up and this heavenly figure was sent to get me.

�Holy Jesus!� James exclaimed and I began fearing that we all may die. �You scared me!�

Joshua other wise known as Jesus plopped himself beside us, whipping out his own guitar and joining in with James. And as I stared shamefully at him, I�ve realized how long his eyelashes are, how cute his nose is and even though he is the uncanny version of the modern Jesus, I must say, he�s pretty hot. And since then, I have turned into a disturbing stalker, watching him everywhere he goes. I wait outside the dinning hall just to see him walk out.

Katy claims he�s the biggest pothead who looks worn out all the time.

�If you were Jesus, you�d be tired too. Listening to 6 billion people ask for your help every day.� I told her. �I�m surprised he still makes it to his classes.�