Full Time Couch Potatoe

2004-05-25

I got a job interview tomorrow. I know I won�t get it. It�s no pessimism, it�s general knowledge. They are looking for someone with experience and well, I have none. Still, to please the old folks I am making the effort. I don�t really care for any job at the moment. Yes I would like something to keep me occupied but money isn�t an object at the moment especially when I hardly leave the house and do not make any expenses. I thought making the Dean�s List would ease El Daddio of my back but apparently he wants me to be good in school and be self sufficient. I just don�t care for it.

I miss those days where I was able to sleep all day because lately that would seem like the most interesting thing on my agenda. I wouldn�t have to deal with anyone and the only the thing that would bother me would be the ill positioned pillows. Yes, I am slowly becoming the laziest person on earth but it�s the summer, its excusable. Right?