Red Heads Do It For Me

2005-11-20

Went to see Harry Pottah at IMAX last night. Quite a big screen, I say. Before the movie started, they announced a surprise for us eager audience. It was two cast members from the movie, the guy who plays Neville Longbottom and the guy who plays Crab something. I have to say the only good thing about them is those accents. It seemed they were more excited to be seeing their movie on IMAX because 'we don't have these in England'. Sucks for you.

On the way back we got a lost a few times. I feel my mind slipping into oblivion cause usually it is impossible to get lost with me. Sometimes I tried on purpose and still managed to know where I am. Well, it happened. Something about riding a subway at 1 a.m that makes you very wary about the men to women ratio around you. There was some guy slumped over in his seat and it reminded me of Tom Cruise in "Collateral", dead with no one caring and you know, I didn't. We just sat there and watched him till some tourists actually nudged him and lord behold, he ain't gone yet.

May I just mention that if there weren't certain age restrictions, I'd be all over Ron