For The Lack Of Better Wording

2005-05-12

1) My uncle: works for Phillip Morris
2) Never in my life: eaten a stake
3) When I was five: I lived under Communism
4) High school was: numbing
5) I will never forget: where I come from
6) I once met: Zack from Saved by the Bell (don�t remember what his real name was)
7) There�s this girl I know who: is a beauty queen
8) Once, at a bar: I smashed a few bottles
9) By noon I�m usually: waking up
10) Last night: I went to bed relatively early
11) If I only had: a big toe, would I be able to walk?
12) Next time I go to church, I: it will be probably Christmas eve
13) Terri Schiavo: made everyone have an opinion
14) What worries me most: disappointing close ones
15) When I turn my head left, I see: Door and window
16) When I turn my head right, I see: Computer desk and Bigfoot
17) You know I�m lying when I say: �Trust me.�
18) What I miss most about the eighties: don�t remember anything to miss it
19) If I were a character written by Shakespeare, I�d be: suffering from some kind of mental illness
20) By this time next year: Be somewhere doing something productive
21) This time last year: Sad to be leaving Bigfoot
22) I have a hard time understanding: fad diets
23) If I ever go back to school I�ll: there to complete it (for real)
24) You know I like you if: I blush a lot
25) If I won an award, the first person I�d thank would be: the one giving me the award
26) Quine, Kierkegaard, Bentham, Rawls: Swedish cities?
27) Take my advice, never: make out with your boyfriend�s best friend
28) My ideal breakfast is: cheese, bread and tea
29) A song I love, but do not have is: If I�d remember it I would get it
30) If you visit my hometown, I suggest: you come during the summer
31) Tulips, character flaws, microchips & track stars: pretty random
32) Why won�t anyone: have common sense
33) If you spend the night at my house, don�t: walk around after 9 p.m.
34) I�d stop my wedding for: worthy reasons
35) The world could do without: McDonalds
36) My favourite blonde is: Jessica Simpson
37) Paper clips are more useful than: Strings
38) If I do anything well, it�s: photography
39) One decision that consistently haunts me is: shampoo/conditioner or just shampoo