Flaky Fish

2003-05-31

In one of my reviews, the reviewer called me a very immature person for a 19 year old. I think that statement was solidified tonight when I went to see �Finding Nemo�. You would think that at the 9 o�clock showing there wouldn�t be many children. Obviously the 1 year olds have a pretty good night life on Fridays. The theater was packed with a 95% percent of it population below the age of 5. Naturally whenever there was a comedic line, it echoed through the audience as the children just had to repeat it. When the grown up humor appeared there was the laughter from the parents yet it was overshadowed by the children saying, �I don�t get it Mommy�. From the looks of it, this movie is going to blow the box office and it very much deserves so because it was �clutching my stomach� funny and not �rolling your eyes� corny. You won�t read that in any of the reviews.