Pour Some Snapple For My Dead Homies

2003-02-03

This is not something to be proud of, but I realized today that I haven't been outside all this week. That's kind of scary cause if I wouldn't have things to occupy me like school and...,well that's it, I would never leave my house. I'm the poster child of pathetic.

Today though, I ventured out, across the street. But later on I got to walk bit further and get myself to school. Just to sign up for classes and get my grades. After that's done I'm going right back home. Maybe if I'm feeling this "being outside" thing I just may stick around to find Hasan and chill with him. Shocking, isn't it? I hate the boy but I'll use him for social purposes.

Actually we have been getting along. Especially at 3am when we're so tired, we actually turn psycho on each other. Such as forming The B Unit. He's MonkeyButt(cause he likes my MonkeyButt beanie) and I'm Evil Lamb(cause when I burp I say Baa and if you Ha, you get Baa Ha Ha. Evil isn't it?) So now I roll with the B Unit. Our enemy is Snuggles, only because he resembles our mascot the Blue Bear. Hasan dared to call me Snuggle Lover in the midst of our argument.

Does it mean I love to snuggle...?