Random Thoughts Get Me By

2005-04-05

I never truly watched a full episode of the Desperate Housewives. To me, all the male cast mates seem to resemble themselves, making it hard to figure out who is dating who. Yet somehow watching the same show in French makes a whole lot of sense.
Also as my attention span began wavering, I went onto the next task of compiling two lists of TV personalities whom I like and those who I inexplicable loathe.
TV Personalities I like:
Rachael Ray of 30 Minute Meals
Samantha Brown of Great Hotels
Rick Steves of Travels in Europe

TV Personalities I hate
Billy Bush of Access Hollywood
Bill O�Reilly of Fox News
Bobby Flay of Food Network

After composing the lists, I realized my hate for Bobby Flay seems to stem from the very douche bag behavior he puts of which in the end leads me to hate him more than the others.