Till Next Time

2003-06-08

Well this is it. I�m all packed or so I hope. There is probably something I�ll forget and curse myself for being so careless and in the end I�ll realize I never truly needed it. That�s the story of all my packing escapades. About an hour from now I�ll turn of this lap top for the last time, close the door to my room and walk out of this building in hopes that I�ll be back here in 2 months time. There isn�t much left to say except for my small request. With all seriousness of the heart I do wish that those who want would devote a minute of their thoughts to me. If you pray then a minute of that would be well, if not then just a fleeting thought is peachy. A simple blessing for Joanna is sufficient, the girl from diaryland whose up in the air peeing her pants.

You�ll hear from me soon. Till then do take care.