Around The World

2003-06-03

I�ve been trying to write this entry forever now and somehow I can�t pull it off without sounding incredibly dull. As more days go by I still cannot find a way to form this information into some clever entry. So I�ll just plain old write it. I�m leaving in 5 days to Poland. I�ll be there till August. I don�t know if I�ll continue updating through out my stay there. For the most part I�ll be staying in the middle of nowhere but supposedly there is Internet there. How ironic that they have that but they don�t have asphalt roads or hot running water. If I do have access to the computer I�ll most definitely continue this diary and keep you all posted on my adventures on the farm. If not, then you just won�t hear from me till August.

Candice actually gave me a good idea though. Her little offer to send post cards from Asia to anyone who�s interested was too good to pass up so I�d like to offer the same thing. Though my postcards from Poland will not measure up to her Asian ones but it�s still something. If you�d like one, email me your name and address and I�ll take care of it. And no I won�t use your address for any other reasons unless it�s worth something in that case I�ll sell it on Ebay.