Down In The Slump

2007-02-08

Wow. I came here to spill my frustrations with Josh, only to see there is already an entry about it. When did that happen?
Actually this whole week has just been a haze. Last week my grandmother died and that sent me into whirl wind of sorrow. My father left to Poland while my mother went to my sister's to help with the new baby. Left alone, and back from the weekend of declaration of celibacy, I was depressed and miserable. I drank every night till I passed out which I guess explains the last entry and my inability to remember ever writing. During those drunken nights I slept with the biggest dick on this world. And Josh, well, he is still celibate and I'm still upset.
Amazing how someone can come back after 4 years and disappoint you in the same exact way as was done in the past, yet it hurts so much more.
I just can't win anymore.