Silly Girl

2006-06-28

My stomach is making the weirdest noise. Like a sleeping bear that just had 4 slices of pizza.

June is almost over and so is my summer class, which miraculously I passed with a B. It has also been a month since I started working at the animal hospital. It�s isn�t the same as the one in Brooklyn and there is definitely no hot male co-workers to drool over. I�m not enjoying myself as much as I should be. I even asked for less hours which ended up in the most ridiculous response ever, �Less than 16 per week?�
I feel like I�m missing out on my summer, and I want to go spend a week somewhere doing nothing. I want to feel the joy of having no responsibilities.
On the completely random note, Bigfoot is in jail. I�m seeing a new guy is who is about as interesting as a brick wall. I know he�s seeing another girl, I got pictures to prove it! And yet he denies it. But still after all the dignity beating I can take, I still come back to him. Why? Oh God if I only knew. Not like the sex is any good. For fuck�s sake, sometimes I can�t believe how na�ve I can be.