Almost Gave It Away

2005-09-30

Must. Write. In. Diaryland.

Diaryland has become no-man�s land and yet I keep on attempting to continue this one sided conversation for the simple reason of having bad issues with letting go. Sometimes I sit here and read over all the entries for the past (almost) 3 years and I think to myself, �man, I was funny once.� What a shame.
I feel I�m coming down with a cold. It�s a bit disappoint to see your immune system break down at the slightest change of weather. Yet I feel I am the only person on this earth who enjoys being sick. Maybe it�s the added attentive compassion I might receive, or just the fact I can pity myself without guilt. It�s like waiting for a bad storm to arrive, I feel it will strike my nasal passage sometime tomorrow before heading down to my throat around Saturday morning. And while I wait anxiously for the cold season to get underway, I amuse myself by taking pictures of what is to be my final days of looking semi-healthy.
This was the part where I was going to post them until I realized that whoring my face to strangers isn�t a diaryland thing, it�s more of a myspace activity. There you will find me.