Lets Regroup.

2005-08-20

GEEEEEEEEEEEZ. It's been a while. Truth is I haven't recorded anything worth sharing in almost a year. I had a continuous supply of paper journals that documented my life since I was 12 and suddenly theres a big gaping blank starting with August 2004. Not that nothing has happened, perhaps too much has happened and no paper could hold it down in a sensible way.

Either way, even if I tried I couldn't explain it all and being vague no longer holds it's appeal. How about a rundown then?
Back living in Brooklyn with the parents, full time job as a Vet Tech at an Animal Hospital, no plans to return to school yet, acquired a new cat to fill the hole that was left by the deceased Fatty, still no driver's license, still looking like a boy with short hair, still dating Bigfoot, still carrying my freshman 15 (3 years later), still wondering if anyone still reads this.

Still enjoying posting my random pictures.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com