For The Miserable Bastard

2004-09-15

I checked my stats earlier today and noticed something suspicious going on. There seemed to be a person or people who got here repeatedly in a span of few hours by a Yahoo search. And all the searches seemed to be looking for entries pertaining to one particular person. This has only one explanation, this person from my very distant past has still not gotten his head from the very depths of his ass and still is under the impression that perhaps my thoughts still swirl around him. I already made one entry showing my disgust toward him, it�s a waste of time to repeat myself. Except this time there is no embarrassment, I�m rather glad he�s able to see the showcase of my happiness for the last year. Goes to show you that I am so much more than the names he bestowed on me.