Bitch Please

2004-08-15

I am heated right now. So bad that my body is shaking uncontrollably. All because of that stupid heifer from downstairs. I�m sitting in my room and hear screams and slamming doors and come out to find my mother arguing with that bitch. She kept banging on her ceiling for us to stop making noises from walking. Mind you it is noon right now and Gabby is over running back and forth. I understand if it was 10 pm or something then yes it would be inconsiderate. But this bitch has the nerve to come over to our place and yell. My mother so angry that she couldn�t stand up just started to ignore her. So I came out onto the hallway of the building where she was standing with her fruity little roommate telling me to shut my kid up. We started yelling back and forth and seriously if she took one step I would�ve ripped that shiny ball out of her tongue.

This person has the nerve to tell me we�re too loud while she plays God damn dance music at fucking 3 a.m. Sorry, it�s not going to work like that. I tried calming myself down and simply told her we all have to adjust here. The people upstairs from us are just as loud anyone else. It�s part of living in a crappy apartment building. Thin walls, thin ceilings, you get annoyed very fast. That doesn�t mean you come up and starting going off on us at noon. After 10 minutes of that I was done and simply told her to live with it and went back inside. She cursed something and stormed off. Who cares? Go tell the super or something, or even the owner of the building, I�m sure he�d like to hear about how your neighbors are loud, cause God knows he doesn�t give a fuck.

Gah. I�m not a person to have confrontations but seriously, I�m not going to have my mother turning red from rage. I�ll do that for her. And I am going to argue her incredulous charge because it is ridiculous.

So much for my calm Sunday morning. Bigfoot left his house at 8am, I expect his phone call anytime now. He�ll be in the city by late afternoon then we�ll pick up some dog shit and set it on fire and leave it at her doorstep. Sounds like a plan to me.