Hail August

2004-08-02

I never thought I�d be so happy to have August arrive. In two weeks Bigfoot will make the 7-hour drive to see me. We�ll load up his mother�s van and he�ll help me escape from this horrible place. Till then I have to continue occupying my time. Natalie and I got a crazy notion into our heads that perhaps we should pierce our nipples. It�s been a while since I actually considered mutilating my body. I had my labret now for 2 years and I wouldn�t trade it for the world but now I need something new. I was contemplating another tattoo but Natalie is so hung up on the nipple, it�s hard not to get excited. The plan is to go on Thursday. Till then I have time to research it and what not and make my final decision. Worse comes to worst, I can always remove it.

Also to kill some time, I went and saw �The Village�. It�s absolutely crazy in a sense that it�s nothing that you expect but it�s so much more. I highly recommend it.