10 Steps Of Complaining

2004-06-30

10 Things that are currently unfair in my life:

1. The 400-mile distance between Bigfoot and I.

2. My sister receiving a 15GB iPod from her classmates. What ever happened to giving simple birthday cards?

3. Lack of employment due to my inexperience.

4. Lack of money due to my lack of employment.

5. The expiration of my Gold membership and once again the lack of money to renew it.

6. Wanting to see The Notebook and Fahrenheit 9/11 yet having no one to go with.

7. Having my skin peel from the excessive tanning sessions. I knew self-beautification was never meant for me.

8. Having a menopausal mother who is convinced I am the culprit in all the evil.

9. Having my computer ridden with ad ware viruses that produce 20 million pop-ups at the same time. Most of them being for the American Singles website which makes me ponder, are they convinced that I am indeed a desperate single lass?

10. Having already wasted a month and a half of my summer, I am looking forward to wasting another two months.