99 Bottles of Snapple On The Wall

2004-05-03

Before I relocated myself for college, I scouted this location for any shops that carry Snapple. Only then I realized that not many North Country folks enjoy this liquidly goodness. It was quite shocking to see them pick Arizona over Snapple. Naturally, I can�t walk to my local bodega here and for a dollar have my craving satisfied. Instead, I must beg anyone whose willing to drive me about 15 minutes into the center of this small shit hole to go into a run down gas station. Inside, they carry outdated Snapples but only the inquisitive eye finds them, because more then likely they are hidden somewhere on the last shelf on the bottom, behind some expired milk. Because of this I haven�t had my cravings met often. Yet ever since Bigfoot fixed his car after a 4 month break down stint, ha has been nice enough to take me on a frequent run. Even at 4 am when all the shops are closed, he still manages to find one that carries it. I tell you, Snapple tastes best at 4 in the morning, even the expired one.

Bigfoot says the started the bottle collection to remind me that I have a problem. To me, it�s just a reminder that I should be drinking one right now.

Notice how the diet Snapple is half full. I don�t enjoy diet anything. Jenny Craig hates people like me.

And just to justify myself, I want to point out I am not the only one with a problem in this relationship.

What�s his excuse for this excessive beer drinking? �I�m Irish.�