A Break For Spring

2004-03-21

Excuse my absence won�t you. This past week I have been kept busy by trying to show my big city to the country boy all the while restraining myself from slaughtering his poor body. I took Bigfoot home with me for Spring Break and miraculously enough we came back still as a couple and not hating each other. I think having had spent every waking second with another human would lead to a disastrous effects. But then again Bigfoot is not another human. I tried to be the best tour guide possible but I�ll stick to my daytime job, CEO of my bed. He took pictures, made some memories and all was peachy.

The minute we got back however he rushed out with his friends and I buried myself under my blankets readying myself for another viewing session of �The Chicken Run�, quite a theatrical masterpiece. We both agreed on spending this evening apart. There�s only so much we can take of each other.