Awaiting Total Oblivion

2004-03-05

It�s the last Friday before spring break and I have a dire need to get very drunk. To help me achieve this goal I am going to a local frat house and for 5 dollars I can have all the beer my liver desires. It�s also the frat house that my neighbor got drugged at and was sent to the hospital but the carelessness of the brothers isn�t stopping me! I�ll just watch my cup as if it�s my life. In some sense it is. I also have a buddy with me who promises to keep me safe and watch over me. I already warned her that once alcohol is in my blood stream I am most likely going to hit on innocent frat boys. She must stop me at once. Maybe if anyone would have taken my advice and stopped me last time, I wouldn�t have come home with a bisexual guy who is now referred to as Fembot. Better luck next time, I say.