Happy Happy Joy Joy

2003-12-13

It�s odd how well things are going between Bigfoot and I. I feel such a level of comfortableness that I can just be myself around him and that truly makes me happy. He makes me happy. I�ve noticed I never showed much affection towards guys in my life. There would be confessions of great like but I was never the one to utter the words. I wonder how anyone could get by with so little from me. Bigfoot does such lovely things for me. I find his poems on my pillows every night along with small tokens of affection. I racked my brain over what I could do to show him the extent of my feelings. The words in my brain will never come out to form beautiful poetry. I hold no personal items that could be given. One night however I realized that no material things are needed, just as long as he knows how I feel. While lying in bed, I brought my face close to his.

�You make me very happy.� I whispered in his ear.

It�s a good start on my road to being an affectionate person.