El Daddio, Soon To Be Seen On Cops

2003-12-09

My mother finally confronted my father about everything. She threw the pictures of him and other women in his face. Guess what he said to her in reply.

�There are more of them.�

I am utterly disgusted for being related to him. As for Mom, she gave him one week to move out or she�ll call the cops. I know he won�t be gone in a week but I�ll give her props for trying. Now a day I see him online 24/7, which makes me wonder if he ever goes to work at all. Maybe that�s his super genius plan, get fired so he won�t have the money to find another apartment, but then again El Daddio + genius = Hell Fucking No. I contemplated calling him and begging to just simply give in to Mom�s requests but I�ll doubt my pleads will make much difference. I trust my Mom to stick to her word and never forgive him because her forgiveness gave him the leeway to commit these heinous acts.