The Discovery Of a Slow Weekend

2003-10-11

It�s a holiday weekend and yet I am still here. Out of 200 cars, there are 28 left. Sad thing is, I sat there and actually counted them all. Everyone is gone and if I wanted to run naked around the campus it would probably go unnoticed. I spend my days with Bigfoot that lives upstairs and his lovely roommate, Little B who has now imposed a 50-word quota for the day. During the circumstance of going over 50 words, he simply holds up his hands and says, �Bup, bup.� I can�t argue with that.

Last night we also watched him scour the neighborhood for some bikes to steal so he could ride them back to the dorms. Unfortunately I didn�t witness the crime but I�m guessing the kiddy bike (with a basket in the front), which is parked outside must be the end result of the hunt.

I got dibs on the first ride.