Hold On, My Gun Is Ringing

2003-10-06

Yesterday was movie night in the lounge area. Only 2 words from the flyer caught my attention, �Free Food�. So as I chowed down on popcorn and chips, all the while shoving bite sized candy into my pockets for future use, we began watching �Dreamcatcher�. I absolutely hate horror movies so for the most part I spent the time watching this movie with my hands covering my eyes. Then it just got ridiculous. Now for those who have seen it, back me up on this. I am not so sure I�d be scared of an alien who has an English accent. I�m still wondering what propels an actor to agree to use a gun as a telephone and speak into it? And I still have yet to find out what does the Dream catcher have to do with anything in that movie.

Just another Sunday night experience, I guess.

As for the layout, I am not so sure I can withstand seeing a pair of booty for the next few months. But I happen to fancy the color green and it all just seems to fit me. Besides, maybe a daily viewing of buttocks will help me avoiding future sexual intercourses. It�s a blessing and a curse in one. Who knew?