Life And It's Problems

2003-10-02

My parent�s car was stolen today. It all happened in broad daylight in a busy parking lot. My mother is freaking out for various reasons. The biggest one of all is the fact that with my father being half way across the world, he will probably have a sissy fit all the way back to America. So while on the phone with me, half crying, muttering curses and trying to be calm, my mother feared this coming Saturday when El Daddio returns. All the while I was thanking my luck for making it possible to be so far away from this stress. If I was in that house at this time I could probably found in my bed, under my blanket trying to block out the world and it�s problems. Instead I can be found here, in my bed, under the blanket trying to block out school and it�s problems.