Differences

2003-09-19

In college everything is different. Even the same situations have different angles to them. Such as, in high school you would get mad at friends for petty stuff like foul mouthing you or leaving you to hang out with someone else. Well in college you get mad at friends for having weed and not sharing it especially if the day before you shared your gram with them. And just to spite them, you buy another gram for yourself and blow a raspberry at them. One thing stays the same though, the maturity levels.

Update on Jesus: I made an observation that I may not be Jesus� type. He�s all hippie/rock and I�m, well, all over the place. So in order for me to prove myself somewhat punk and rock-ish, I attached a turtle with a mohawk to my key chain. Very punk. He has yet to notice the key chain, or me for that matter.