Nice Boy

2003-08-17

I finally gave in and made my own GirlBoy list. It�s odd though to pin point what you truly want from someone. What if, the things you�re looking for isn�t what you truly need? Well what I think I need is listed below. Who knows? Maybe I�ll meet someone opposite of everything here and he just might sweep me off my feet. Though I doubt any male can carry off this heavy load.

I want a boy who is taller than me.

I want a boy whose shoulder is fitted perfectly for my head to rest on.

I want a boy takes my breath away with a squeeze of a hand.

I want a boy who doesn�t cuss.

I want a boy who plays a guitar.

I want a boy who doesn�t mind arguing just for the sake of it.

I want a boy who talks a lot but will never make me speak more than I should.

I want a boy who doesn�t mistake lust for love.

I want a boy who will kiss my forehead, eyelids and nose.

I want a boy who won�t make silence an awkward moment.

I want boy who is quirky, odd and ticklish.

I want a boy who will respect me.

I want a boy who I�ll respect.

I want a boy with a mischievous grin.

I want a boy who will take me for a ride with the destination unknown.

I want a boy who will watch PBS with me on Sundays.

I want a boy who will take me to museums, concerts, and parks and teach me something new.

I want a boy who has an opinion.

I want a boy whose approval I strive for.

I want a boy who is abnormally funny.

I want a boy who will keep me guessing.

I want a boy who will love me for who I am.