A True Show Of Talent

2003-08-10

I'd like to present to you the Fast Food Song by Fast Food Rockers:

Can I take your order please?

Let's eat to the beat

A pizza hut a pizza hut

Kentucky fried chicken and a pizza hut

A pizza hut a pizza hut

Kentucky fried chicken and a pizza hut

You like it you love it

You know you really want it

The voices I hear

Whenever you're around

I want it I need it

Nothing else can beat it

Hot and spicy

Whenever I'm in town (mm mm)

Enticing exciting

Aroma so inviting

And when it hits

Me, I wanna take you home

Trust me you must see

Just what you're doing to me

Driving me crazy

Hungry to the bone

I think of you and lick my lips

You've got the taste I can't resist

Can't resist - can't resist

Let's eat to the beat

Would you like that to go?

Any sauces?

You're so sweet and you're neat

You knock me off my two feet

You're chunky and hunky

I'm coming back for more (Hot Dog)

Your taste all embraces

I gotta sing your praises

Just savour the flavours

Waiting at your door

I think of you and lick my lips

You've got the taste I can't resist

Can't resist - can't resist

Let's eat to the beat

Does anyone fancy a shake?

Shake

Ooh ooh ooh ooh ooh

Shake it to the left - Shake it to the right - Let's shake

Ooh ooh ooh ooh ooh

I think of you and lick my lips

You've got the taste I can't resist

Can't resist - can't resist

Let's eat to the beat

I think the song speaks for itself.