Pointless

2003-08-09

It�s the return of regular updating!

I guess this is the entry where I describe in-depth my adventures, thoughts and feelings on my 2 month vacation in Poland. I�m realizing though that talking about these months� pasts is the furthest thing I want to do. It�s all because, if anything, all of this left me more confused than ever.

I traveled 4 thousand miles in hopes that in 2 months time I would come cured of a disease I cannot understand. I had so many questions about myself and figured that a different environment and surroundings would prove that being in Brooklyn is to be blamed for everything. Yet those questions were never answered. In fact I�ve come back more puzzled and my brain is scrambling to make sense of it all. I doubt these words make sense either. Maybe I�m still jetlagged and the Valium hasn�t worn off.

My summer, what happened, what didn�t, how I felt, how I feel, it�s all irrelevant.