Bootey Story

2003-07-10

Here's something I bet you don't want to know but I'll share anyway.

While taking a bath, I had a novel idea of submerging myself underwater. Seeing that I was a bit too tall for such manuveur, I had to bend my knees and slide forwards while leaning back. After few seconds underwater, my knees were straightening back and I was sliding backwards again. After leaving the bathroom I realized all of this wasn't such a smart move. I successfully managed to scratch up my bum to the point of bleeding. It all feels like a bunch of crabs (not the sexually transmitted ones) are pinching me. Sitting down has become a technique I need to master. Seeing that only one buttcheek got injured, I now have to lean on the other for relief giving everyone the impression that I'm tipping over.

So here is a word of advice, think of your precious assets before sliding across a granite surface.