Sometimes I Feel Like A Nut, Sometimes I Don't

2003-04-24

I have few words about the previous entry. Mainly, what the hell was I smoking? Contrary to popular belief, it is not a metaphor for some kind of failed relationship. No, I really did devote a whole entry about pigeons and my comments on their mating rituals. This is the part where someone gives me a pity hug and tells me I�m going to be ok and I try very hard to believe them.

Besides that, there�s something that I think should be addressed here. You see I have a problem and I need to discuss it now. I do a bad thing. I do it every day, sometimes twice a day. It�s horrible. Christina taught me to do it and since then I�ve been hooked. The damage is done. It�s beyond belief and repairs. I don�t know how I got so far. There�s no returning this time. I fear the longer I do it the more addicted I become. I�m saying this here in hopes that people will learn from my mistake and avoid such horrible addiction. Yet I am here, not afraid to say it, that I, Joanna, am addicted to ironing my hair.

That�s 2 idiotic entries in one swing. I am on a roll. Or a bagel. God, I just don�t stop. Ha.